Image courtesy Greenland’s Institute of Natural Resources/Teledyne Reson

contents

Listen to the articles in this edition

Marine Technology E-mag, August 2021

New York: 118 E. 25th St., New York, NY 10010

Tel:212-477-6700; Fax:212-254-6271

Florida: 215 NW 3rd St., Boynton Beach, FL 33435

Tel:561-732-4368; Fax:561-732-6984

www.marinetechnologynews.com

PUBLISHER

John C. O’Malley | jomalley@marinelink.com

Associate Publisher/Editorial Director

Greg Trauthwein | trauthwein@marinelink.com

Contributing Writers

Justin Manley, U.S.
Edward Lundquist, U.S.
Elaine Maslin, Aberdeen
Tom Mulligan, Ireland

Production

Irina Vasilets | vasilets@marinelink.com
Nicole Ventimiglia | nicole@marinelink.com

Marketing Manager

Mark O’Malley | momalley@marinelink.com

Accounting

Esther Rothenberger | rothenberger@marinelink.com | 212-477-6700 ext 6810

Information Technology

Vladimir Bibik | bibik@marinelink.com

Subscriptions

Kathleen Hickey | k.hickey@marinelink.com | 212-477-6700 ext 6320

SALES

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Rob Howard | howard@marinelink.com | Tel: (561) 732-4368 • Fax: (561) 732-6984

Advertising Sales Manager

Mike Kozlowski | kozlowski@marinelink.com | Tel: (561) 733-2477 • Fax: (561) 732-9670